Latest News

Stephen Grove won the battle on the Gold Coast, but ultimately it was Tony Bates who won the TAG...
Matt Campbell and Stephen Grove have claiming round honours in the final round of the 2016...
Matt Campbell and Tony Bates have secured the outright and TAG Heuer Carrera Challenge titles with...

Social Media

@CarreraCupAus Twitter


Latest Race Results


Pos Class Driver Time
1 Professional Matt Campbell 18:30.1
2 Professional Alex Davison 18:33.3
3 Professional Michael Almond 18:34.5
4 Professional Steven Richards 18:35.1
5 Professional Ash Walsh 18:37.5

TAG Heuer Carrera Challenge

Pos Class Driver Time
1 Challenge Stephen Grove 19:21.0
2 Challenge James Bergmuller 19:21.3
3 Challenge Marc Cini 19:22.0
4 Challenge Tony Bates 19:22.5
5 Challenge Adrian Mastronardo 19:36.8

Latest Video

Next race

No race available.




1Tony Bates1111.5
2James Bergmuller1031.5
3Stephen Grove982
4Shane Smollen892
5Adrian Mastronardo880.5
6Marc Cini849.5
7Scott Taylor303